Quality of lectures and speakers who are invited to the Seminar Series is a key issue. For this reason, the process of nomination and approval of nominated speakers is secured by Steering Committee.

Steering Committee Members:

We would like to sincerely thank all former members of the Life Sciences Steering Committee and the former administrators for their contribution to seminar, and thus promoting international discussion and cultivation of scientific culture at MUNI:

  • doc. Mgr. Lumír Krejčí, Ph.D. - Faculty of Medicine MUNI, 2015-2021
  • prof. Mgr. Jiří Damborský, Dr. - Faculty of Science MUNI, 2017-2020
  • prof. Mary Anne O'Connell, Ph.D. - CEITEC MUNI, 2015-2020
  • prof. RNDr. Ondřej Slabý, Ph.D. - CEITEC MUNI, 2019
  • MUDr. Alena Damborská, Ph.D. - CEITEC MUNI, 2015-2017
Former Administrator:

Mgr. Linda Nosková

You are running an old browser version. We recommend updating your browser to its latest version.

More info